Contact Us

 
Research Finance

Technology Enterprise Facility 3 (TEF 3), 
4th Floor, Suite 409
6190 Agronomy Road
Vancouver, British Columbia. V6T 1Z3  
Fax: 604-822-2417  
rf@finance.ubc.ca 

A-Z Listing of Staff

Sharon Wu, Managing Director
Research Support Services
604-827-5279, sharon.wu@ubc.ca

Evelyn Miguel, Associate Director
604-822-3275, emiguel@finance.ubc.ca  

 


Ad Hoc Reporting & AR Team

Betty Ang, Sr. Financial Analyst
604-822-2554, betty.ang@ubc.ca

Krisch Pelingon, Financial Analyst
604-822-0739, krisch.pelingon@ubc.ca

Myrna Moreno, Financial Processing Specialist
A/R Invoicing & Collections
604-822-8612, myrna.moreno@ubc.ca

Janice Tse, Jr Finance Officer
A/R Invoicing & Collections
604-822-9463, janice.tse@ubc.ca

 


Federal Grants & US Funds Team

Aaron Khung, Manager
604-822-3197, aaron.khung@ubc.ca  

Sonia Penaflor, Finance Officer
NSERC & Industry Partners
604-822-4528, sonia.penaflor@ubc.ca

Glennys Ong, Finance Officer
CIHR
604-822-4560, glennys@finance.ubc.ca  

Jessie Wu, Finance Officer
NCE / NIH / US Federal Award / MITACS
604-822-2455, Jessie.wu@ubc.ca  

Marko Coric, Finance Officer
SSHRC / Genome / CRC
604-822-5843, Marko.coric@ubc.ca  

Melanie Dohm, Admin Support
Cash Receipt Deposits & Admin Support
604-822-6790, Melanie.dohm@ubc.ca


General Grants & Industry Contracts (non-USD) Team  

Edmund Gin, Manager
604-822-6158, Egin@finance.ubc.ca

Dominica Kwok, Finance Officer
Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Industry Grants)
604-822-2456, Dominica.kwok@ubc.ca

Helen Montojo, Finance Officer
Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Industry Grants)
604-827-5536, hmontojo@finance.ubc.ca  

Raul Calub, Finance Officer 
Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Ind Grnts, CFRI)
604-827-3204, rcalub@finance.ubc.ca 

Laura Salagian, Finance Officer
Gen'l Grants (Non-USD Contracts, MSFHR)
604-822-3233,  laura.salagian@ubc.ca

Eric Toh, Finance Officer
Specific Purpose & Internal Awards, Deficits
604-822-9663, eric.toh@ubc.ca  


Research Compliance and Training  

Jean Chang, Senior Manager
604-827-0033, jean.chang@ubc.ca

Cynthia Xie, Financial Analyst
604-827-2918,  cxie@finance.ubc.ca 

Research Finance Org Chart

A-Z Listing of Staff

Betty Ang, Sr. Financial Analyst, 604-822-2554, betty.ang@ubc.ca

Raul Calub, Finance Officer, Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Ind Grnts, CFRI), 604-827-3204, rcalub@finance.ubc.ca 

Jean Chang, Senior Manager, 604-827-0033, jean.chang@ubc.ca

Marko Coric, Finance Officer, SSHRC / Genome / CRC, 604-822-5843, Marko.coric@ubc.ca  

Melanie Dohm, Admin Support, Cash Receipt Deposits & Admin Support,
604-822-6790, Melaine.dohm@ubc.ca

Edmund Gin, Manager, 604-822-6158, Egin@finance.ubc.ca

Aaron Khung, Manager, 604-822-3197, aaron.khung@ubc.ca  

Dominica Kwok, Finance Officer, Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Industry Grants),
604-822-2456, Dominica.kwok@ubc.ca

Evelyn Miguel, Associate Director, 604-822-3275, emiguel@finance.ubc.ca  

Helen Montojo, Finance Officer, Gen'l Grants (Gov't & Industry Grants),
604-827-5536, hmontojo@finance.ubc.ca  

Myrna Moreno, Financial Processing Specialist, A/R Invoicing & Collections,
604-822-8612, myrna.moreno@ubc.ca

Glennys Ong, Finance Officer, CIHR, 604-822-4560, glennys@finance.ubc.ca  

Krisch Pelingon, Financial Analyst, 604-822-0739, krisch.pelingon@ubc.ca

Sonia Penaflor, Finance Officer, NSERC & Industry Partners, 604-822-4528, sonia.penaflor@ubc.ca

Laura Salagian, Finance Officer, Gen'l Grants (Non-USD Contracts, MSFHR), 604-822-3233,  laura.salagian@ubc.ca

Eric Toh, Finance Officer, Specific Purpose & Internal Awards, Deficits,
604-822-9663, eric.toh@ubc.ca  

Janice Tse, Jr Finance Officer, A/R Invoicing & Collections, 604-822-9463, janice.tse@ubc.ca

Jessie Wu, Finance Officer, NCE / NIH / US Federal Award / MITACS,
604-822-2455, Jessie.wu@ubc.ca  

Sharon Wu, Managing Director, Research Support Services, 604-827-5279, sharon.wu@ubc.ca

Cynthia Xie, Financial Analyst, 604-827-2918, cxie@finance.ubc.ca